Plan Management Guide logo
Plan Management Guide logo

All collections

Delete Your Plan (All Products)

  1. Log into your account and navigate to "Manage Your Subscription"
  2. Select the "Subscriptions" options from the navigation bar. 
  3. You'll see your 'Active Subscriptions'
  4. Select the first product that you would like to delete.
  5. Scroll to the bottom of the product options where you'll see an option to "Cancel Item", select it
  6. Please select a reason why you are cancelling the product (this helps us create a better program for you!), and select 'Next'.
  7.  Provide any additional feedback, and select "Cancel"
  8. You'll be brought back to your Subscriptions tab where the product should now appear under the "Inactive Subscriptions' section. 
  9. Repeat this process for all active subscriptions in your plan. 
  10. Once all products are listed under the "Inactive Subscriptions" section you're no longer an active Plan Member. 


View our instructional video:

Using a mobile or tablet device:


Was this article helpful?
Yes
No